Dream of the Emperor (2012)

Kim Chunchu is the grandson of King Jinji, but when his grandfather is overthrown, Chunchu is denied the chance to become a successor to the throne of Silla. He later meets Kim Yushin, and the two men begin a friendship. Chunchu later becomes King Muyeol, the 29th Korean monarch who leads the unification of three ancient kingdoms - Goguryeo, Baekje and Silla, while Kim Yushin becomes one of the greatest generals in Korean history.


Dream of the Emperor: Season 1 - 70 Episode s

Dream of the Emperor: 1 Season

Other names for Dream of the Emperor

The Great King's Dream (US)Dream of the King (US)Dream of the Emperor (US)Daewang-ui Kkum (KR)

Shows like Dream of the Emperor