Homeland (2011)

The nation sees a hero. She sees a threat.

Homeland (2011) revolves around the life of CIA Agent Carrie Mathison, a top-notch officer battling bipolar disorder. Her unpredictable nature fuels her fearless approach, guided by her mentor Saul Berenson. Unyielding in her mission, Carrie tirelessly risks all, including her mental health, at every twist and turn.


Homeland: Season 1 - 12 Episode s

Other names for Homeland

מולדת (IL)ホームランド (JP)國土安全 (TW)Хоумленд (BG)Homeland: V mene vlasti (SK)

Shows like Homeland