Once Upon a Time (2011)

Magic is coming.

Immerse yourself into a mesmerising universe of "Once Upon a Time" (2011), set in a quaint Maine town, where every fabled character you've grown up reading about is ensnared between two realms under a potent spell. The truth and the power to shatter this enchantment lies with only one person. Meet Emma Swan, a resilient 28-year-old bail bond agent who's been fending for herself since she was left orphaned as an infant. Her life takes an unexpected turn when her son Henry, who she gave up years earlier, locates her and pleads for her assistance. He unveils a shocking revelation that she hails from an alternate universe, where she is the long-lost daughter of Snow White.


Once Upon a Time: Season 1 - 22 Episode s

Other names for Once Upon a Time

OUAT (US)Era Uma Vez (BR)Érase una vez (MX)Gyveno kartą (LT)Bylo nebylo (CZ)

Shows like Once Upon a Time