Tokyo Mew Mew (2002)

For the future of the Earth, we'll be at service!

On her first date with the cutest boy in school, Ichigo is zapped by a mysterious ray that scrambles her DNA with that of the endangered Iriomote wildcat. The next day, Ichigo discovers that she has developed the agility (and occasionally the ears and tail) of a cat, as well as the power to transform into a pink-haired superheroine, Mew Ichigo. She and four other girls, each endowed with the genes of a different "Red Data" animal, have been selected for the top-secret Mew Project, which aims to protect the Earth from an alien menace known as Deep Blue.


Tokyo Mew Mew: Season 1 - 52 Episode s

Tokyo Mew Mew: 1 Season

Other names for Tokyo Mew Mew

Mew Mew Power (US)东京猫猫 (CN)As Super Gatinhas (BR)Tokyo Mew Mew (GB)Mew Mew - Amiche vincenti (IT)Vadmacska kommandó (HU)Družina Mjau-Mjau (RS)Puterea Echipei Miau Miau (RO)Kočičí síla (CZ)Luftëtaret mace (AL)Vajzat mjau – Mbrojtëset e planetit (AL)

Shows like Tokyo Mew Mew