Violet Evergarden (2018)

Emerging from the aftermath of war, Violet Evergarden seeks employment. Bearing emotional scars, she embarks on a journey of self-discovery and redemption through her work as a letter writer, hoping to unravel the mysteries of her past. This 2018 series intricately weaves a tale of personal growth and the power of words.


Violet Evergarden: Season 1 - 13 Episode s

Violet Evergarden: 2 Season s

Other names for Violet Evergarden

Violet Evergarden: The Day You Will Understand "Love" Will Surely Come (US)ヴァイオレット・エヴァーガーデンきっと"愛"を知る日が来るのだろう (US)Violet Evergarden: Special (US)Violet Evergarden (CN)ヴァイオレット・エヴァーガーデン:2018 (JP)Vaioretto Evāgāden (JP)바이올렛에버가든 (KR)

Shows like Violet Evergarden