The Promised Neverland (2019)

Nestled amidst a forest with a secured entrance, Grace Field House acts as a joyful home for orphans, all living harmoniously under the care of their "Mama," Isabella. While daily tests are mandatory, the kids are granted freedom to engage in their preferred activities, typically outdoor play, provided they remain within the orphanage's boundaries — a rule strictly enforced. Yet, their happy moments are periodically disrupted as a child gets adopted every few months and disappears, never to make contact again. Emerging doubts and suspicions begin to plague the three eldest siblings regarding the actual happenings at the orphanage. They are soon to uncover the harsh reality awaiting the Grace Field House's inhabitants, revealing the sinister side of their beloved Mama.


The Promised Neverland: Season 1 - 12 Episode s

The Promised Neverland: 3 Season s

Other names for The Promised Neverland

约定的梦幻岛 (CN)約定的夢幻島 (CN)約束のネバーランド (JP)Yakusoku no Neverland (JP)Неверленд. Омріяна нами країна вічного дитинства (UA)Yakusoku no Neverland (BR)Yakusoku no Neverland (ES)Yakusoku no Neverland (FR)Yakusoku no Neverland (MX)Yakusoku no Neverland (PL)Обещанная Страна Грёз (RU)

Shows like The Promised Neverland