Happy Sugar Life (2018)

Satou Matsuzaka, a girl who has never loved anyone before, falls in love with a girl named Shio Koube. The two girls are drawn to each other, and begin a happy life together. Satou won't let anyone endanger their new life, and would do anything for love, even if it means threatening, confining, or killing someone.


Happy Sugar Life: Season 1 - 12 Episode s

Happy Sugar Life: 1 Season

Other names for Happy Sugar Life

幸福甜蜜生活 (CN)砂糖的幸福生活 (CN)happy sugar life (GB)Słodkie, szczęśliwe życie (PL)

Shows like Happy Sugar Life