Marvel's Jessica Jones (2015)

Your powers can't save you.

Rebounding from a devastating conclusion to her brief superhero journey, Jessica Jones is reconstructing her private life and profession as a detective, drawn into solving cases tied to individuals possessing exceptional abilities in New York City. She navigates the complexities of a world brimming with extraordinary capabilities and dark secrets, all set against the backdrop of the city that never sleeps. Dive into the thrilling narrative of Marvel's Jessica Jones, where heroism meets detective work.


Marvel's Jessica Jones: Season 1 - 13 Episode s

Marvel's Jessica Jones: 3 Season s

Other names for Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones (US)Marvel's A.K.A. Jessica Jones (US)Jessica Jones (US)

Shows like Marvel's Jessica Jones