The Presidents (2005)

The Lives and Legacies of the 43 Leaders of the United States.

The show documents each of the Presidents in the union, starting with George Washington, following a chronological order up until George W. Bush. Each President's segment begins with the narrator giving a brief dossier about each one, from their political affiliation, family, and notable traits. The show then highlights the history behind each presidency, linking each one to the following.

Created by

The Presidents: Season 1 - 9 Episode s

The Presidents: 2 Season s

Actors in The Presidents

Shows like The Presidents