Akame ga Kill! (2014)

In Akame ga Kill! (2014), the young protagonist Tatsumi embarks on a journey to the Empire's capital to alleviate the plight of his impoverished community. He stumbles upon a realm of unthinkable corruption, ruled by a cruel Prime Minister manipulating a juvenile Emperor. Tatsumi joins forces with Night Raid, a fearless team of assassins committed to purging the system by relentlessly exterminating corrupt officials and elite nobles.


Akame ga Kill!: Season 1 - 24 Episode s

Akame ga Kill!: 2 Season s

Other names for Akame ga Kill!

アカメが斬る! (JP)Akame ga Kiru! (JP)Akame ga Kill! (FR)Red Eyes Sword (FR)Red Eyes Sword - Akame ga kill (FR)Akame ga Kill: Schwerter der Assassinen (DE)

Shows like Akame ga Kill!